Upcoming Events

5

Friday, June 5 - Sunday, June 7, 2015
TMAC TRIAL (with LEAP & TEAMWORK)

Location: Tolland CT
Time: 8AM - 5PM

13

Saturday, June 13 - Sunday, June 14, 2015
TMAC CLUB PICNIC

Location: Starshine Farm, Lebanon, CT

1

Saturday, August 1 - Sunday, August 2, 2015
TMAC's Summer Trial

Location: Paws N Effect in Hamden
Time: 7:30AM - 5PM

26

Saturday, September 26 - Sunday, September 27, 2015
TMAC's Fall Trial

We will have FAST on Saturday, and T2B on Sunday.

Location: Star Hill Sports - Tolland, CT

Previous Events

29

Sunday, April 29, 2012
ABCs of Trialing - Flyer

Geared towards people new to the sport or interesting in getting involved

Location: Tails U Win
Time: 9AM

ABCs of Trialing

27

Saturday, October 27 - Sunday, October 28, 2012
Daisy Peel Seminar

Location: Tails U Win
Time: 9AM - 4PM

10

Monday, February 10 - Thursday, April 10, 2014
TMAC Donates $1,700.00 to Chase Away K9 Cancer

18

Monday, August 18 - Monday, September 1, 2014
Order TMAC T-Shirts and Sweatshirts

You can order your TMAC short-sleeved, long-sleeved, zippered hoodie or pullover hoodie just in time for our fall trial in September. Click on the headline above for an order form.

21

Friday, November 21 - Monday, November 24, 2014
Thanksgiving Cluster

Location: West Springfield, MA
Time: 7:30 AM

24

Saturday, January 24, 2015
TMAC Annual Banquet - IS ON

At Mill on the River in South Windsor
5:30 Cocktails, 6PM Dinner

Location: At Mill on the River in South Windsor

31

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Run Thrus - Jan 31, 2015

Location: Tails U Win
Time: 10:00 AM - 3PM

21

Saturday, February 21 - Sunday, February 22, 2015
TMAC's Winter Trial

7

Saturday, March 7, 2015
Run Thrus - Saturday March 7th

Time: 10AM - 3PM

4

Saturday, April 4, 2015
Run Thrus - April 4th

11

Saturday, April 11 - Monday, April 13, 2015
Bobbie Lyons 2015

Location: Tails U Win - Manchester, CT
Time: April 11 + 12, 2015

Bobbie Lyons 2015

2

Saturday, May 2 - Sunday, May 3, 2015
TMACs Spring Trial

Location: Star Hill Sports - Tolland, CT
Time: 7:30 AM